PFPA Committees - 2022

Committees are appointed and may be altered by the President on an as needed basis

Executive Committee (Expire Fall 2023)

President	Ellen Dayhoff, Adams County
Vice-President	Diane Matthews-Gehringer, Lehigh County
Secretary	Maria Bentzoni, Northampton County
Treasurer	Stephanie Williams, Cumberland County
Member At Large	Diana Griffith, Centre County

Policy/Legislative Committee

Chair		. Matt Knepper,	Lancaster County
Eric Na	aylor, York County		

Public Relations Committee

Chair Website Coordination Donna Fisher, Blair County Cindy Kahley, Union County Website, Brochure Updates, Tote Bags, Shirts, Local Hero Award, and written PR pieces (work with the Policy Committee as needed to develop letters to the editor, etc.), development of a PFPA Sponsor Packet which can be sent out in conjunction with the Future Program Funding Committee efforts if needed

Conference Committee

Nominating Committee (appointed as needed by President – next election Fall 2023) Responsibilities are to see if current Executive Committee members are interested and willing to continue and to find new members to run for office.

Future Program Funding Committee (currently inactive)

Membership and Sponsorship Committee (currently inactive)

Conference Scholarship Committee (currently inactive)

Future Conference Locations: Fall 2022 - After October 13, 2022 State Board Meeting

> Temporary Committees to be appointed as needed As of March 15, 2022